Blame It On The Boogie Mix

Posted by

DJ Mighty – Blame It On The Boogie

The Dancing In September Disco Party was a huge success. I was the third DJ to go on and this was my set. I started out with some classic Disco and then the rest of my set was classic 80’s. This set was recorded live after the event in my studio. Please enjoy Blame It on the Boogie!

01. Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now – McFadden & Whitehead
02. Blame It On The Boogie – Jacksons
03. Fantastic Voyage – Lakeside
04. And The Beat Goes On – The Whispers 
05. Love Come Down – Evelyn ‘Champagne’ King
06. Forget Me Nots – Patrice Rushen
07. Into The Groove – Madonna
08. Sidewalk Talk – Jellybean feat. Madonna
09. Midnight Star – Midas Touch
10. It’s A Love Thing – The Whispers
11. You And I – Rick James
12. You’re The One For Me – D Train 
13. Everybody Everybody – Black Box
14. Let’s Start The Dance Again – Bohannon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s